Vulva

  • At current I keep my pubic hair unshaved but trimmed.
  • Both my labia minora and majora are rather large and I am definitely an ‘outie’.
  • My labia majora mostly lay flat and unobtrusively rest on either side of my labia minora, never fully covering my vulva.
  • My labia minora are far larger than my majora and my left is longer than my right. They can get in the way a lot during toy use and PIV sex.
  • My clitoris is fully covered by its hood, which since it is connected with my labia minora is very flabby and thick. It can be pulled back easily but needs to be held in place otherwise the hood will automatically cover it again. My clit is about the size of a pea.
  • My clit loves broad and rumbly stimulation, however it doesn’t mind pinpoint either. I can rarely get of to very buzzy vibrations though.
  • I can get off relatively easy with my hands, although it doesn’t give me as powerful orgasms as with sex toys.
  • My clit hates patterns and needs a constant vibration.

Vagina

  • Longest item inserted was 15 cm / 6 inches.
  • Widest item inserted was 4.4 cm / 1.75 inches.
  • Prefers soft over hard materials. Need a lot of warm up and orgasms to reach my maximum girth of 4.4 cm / 1.75 inches.
  • I have never squirted despite much trying.
  • My G-spot generally needs a hard and curved toy in order to stimulate it. Silicone dildos with a slight curve designed for G-spot stimulation do nothing for me.
  • I do self lubricate but prefer to use lube as well to help reduce the drag of toys.
  • I can orgasm with just vaginal penetration, but it takes a lot of work and I can only do this with sex toys, not PIV sex.
  • I am a big fan of A-spot stimulation and this is what I usually look for in silicone dildos.

Butt

  • Longest toy inserted was 21 cm / 8.25 inches.
  • Widest toy inserted was 4.3 cm / 1.7 inches.
  • I only usually wear butt plugs and have occasional anal sex with my partner.
  • My favourite way to play anally is wearing a butt plug during PIV sex with my partner.

Body

  • I am 168 cm / 5 feet 5 inches tall.
  • I am usually quite slim but have gained weight over the last year and am now at my heaviest ever. I don’t have scale but I estimate I’m around 80kg / 170 pounds (usually am around 60-70kg / 130-150 pounds).
  • I have a very curvy figure. Most of my weight goes into my butt and thighs.
  • I have no physical disabilities.
  • I have D sized breasts.
  • I enjoy oral stimulation of my nipples and haven’t found a toy I enjoy using on them yet.

Kink

  • I don’t consider myself hugely kinky, and am mostly still exploring my sexuality in this way and always open to try new things.
  • Kinks that I am aware I currently have are:
    • DD/lg
    • Kitten play